Investment Products

Structured Products

Structured Products aim to offer capital protection on maturity as well as cash flow and potential capital appreciation.

Structured Products can be used as a flexible alternative to the traditional asset classes such as equities, bonds and money market instruments to grow wealth.​




  • Potential to earn higher returns than time deposits
  • Capital-protected options
  • Access to specialty asset classes

Commercial Bank offers Structured Products as Structured Notes in the form of fixed rate bonds which provide exposure to equity indices, single stocks, basket of stocks, currencies, interest rates, commodities and funds, without necessarily risking 100% of the principal invested.​​

A Structured Note is an investment with a specified term, spanning from one year up to five years. Its return is linked to the value or level of an asset or index at the end of a specified term and it enables you to participate in the appreciation or rise of the value or level of the asset or index, whilst offering protection on your principal invested (on maturity) if the value does fall. 



Hence, you can reduce your risk in a Structured Note when you invest in conventional assets like equities, funds or currencies or diversify your portfolio by investing in commodities and indices that are otherwise hard to access. ​​





Structured Products are usually offered on a closed-ended basis, where it is made available for a limited period only.


Let us contac​t you:


Structured Products

Full Name *
Mobile Number *
Email *

* Indicates MANDATORY Fields

Online Trading

الاستثمارات والوساطة
Printطباعة

المنتجات المهيكلة

تهدف المنتجات المهيكلة إلى توفير حماية لرأس المال عند الاستحقاق إضافة إلى توفير التدفق النقدي مع تحقيق الزيادة المتوقعة من رأس المال.​

 

لتحقيق الثروة التي تريدونها، يمكن استخدام المنتجات المهيكلة كبديل مرن لفئات الأصول التقليدية، مثل: الأسهم والسندات وأدوات سوق المال. ​​

 ​

الخلاصة

  • احتمالية تحقيق عائدات أعلى من الودائع الآجلة.
  • خيارات لحماية رأس المال.
  • الوصول إلى فئات الأصول الخاصة
​​يقدم البنك التجاري لعملائه الكرام المنتجات المهيكلة والأوراق المهيكلة في شكل سندات بمعدلات ثابتة مما يوفر إتاحة الوصول إلى قائمة الأسهم، والأسهم الفردية، وسلة الأسهم، والعملات، ومعدلات الفائدة، والسلع والأموال، من دون الحاجة للمخاطرة بنسبة 100% من رأس المال المستثمر.

وتعتبر الأوراق المهيكلة أداة استثمارية ذات مدة محددة تتراوح بين عام واحد وخمس سنوات. أما عائداتها، فترتبط بقيمة أو مستوى الأصول أو المؤشر مع نهاية المدة المحددة، كما أنها تمكنكم من المشاركة في رفع وزيادة قيمة أو مستوى الأصول أو المؤشرات، في حين توفر حماية لرأس المال المستثمر (عند الاستحقاق) إذا حدث انخفاض للقيمة.

من ناحية أخرى، يمكنكم خفض نسبة المخاطر في الأوراق المهيكلة عندما تستثمرون في الأصول التقليدية مثل الأسهم أو الصناديق أو العملات أو إذا قمتم بتنويع محافظكم المالية بالاستثمار في السلع والمؤشرات التي يكون من الصعب الوصول إليها.

جدير بالذكر أن المنتجات المهيكلة عادة ما يتم توفيرها على نطاق ضيق، إذ يتم تقديمها لفترة محدودة فقط. 


 

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​

دعونا نتصل بك

​​​​​​​
الإسم بالكامل *
 
رقم الهوية *
 
رقم الإتصال *
 

علامة * تشير للحقول المطلوبة