FAQs
Printطباعة

Frequently Asked Questions

Transactions

 

Can I process my transactions securely?

Yes, your transactions can be made securely as we use exactly the same security protocols for Mobile Banking as we do for Internet Banking.


How will I know if a transaction is successful?

Depending on what Message Preferences you selected when registering for Mobile Banking, an SMS, email or both will be sent to you after every successful transaction has taken place. In addition you will be able to view online via your PC or mobile phone your transaction history to confirm the transaction has taken place.


How will I know if my transaction has failed?

Depending on what Message Preferences you selected when registering for Mobile Banking, an SMS, email or on-screen error message will be sent to you after every unsuccessful transaction has taken place. In addition you will be able to view online via your PC or mobile phone your transaction history to verify the transaction failed.


Can I see my transaction history?

Yes you can instantly view the last 10 transactions from your phone or you can log in to your internet banking account to see your full history.


Can I dispute a transaction?

Yes. Like any transaction you find on your account - whether through branch, Internet or Mobile Banking - it can be disputed and/or researched. Mobile Banking disputes follow the same procedures and further details can be found in your terms and conditions.​​​​

معلومات

الأسئلة المتكررة

 

المعاملات

 

هل يمكنني أن أجري معاملاتي بأمان؟
نعم. يمكنكم إجراء معاملاتكم بكلّ أمان ذلك أننا نتخذ نفس الإجراءات الأمنية لحماية مستخدمي الخدمات المصرفية عبر الجوال وعبر الانترنت.
 
كيف سأعلم أن المعاملة قد تمت بنجاح؟
بعد كل إجراء لمعاملة ناجحة، سنقوم بإرسال إخطار عبر رسالة نصية قصيرة أو عبر البريد الالكتروني أو عبر القناتين حسب ما قمتم باختياره عند التسجيل للحصول على الخدمات المصرفية عبر الجوال. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنكم الاطّلاع عبر الانترنت على جميع المعاملات التي تمت بنجاح وذلك من خلال جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول أو الجوال.
 
كيف سأعرف إن كانت معاملتي  لم تنجح؟
عند عدم نجاح المعاملة ، سنقوم بإرسال إخطار عبر رسالة نصية قصيرة أو عبر البريد الالكتروني أو عبر رسالة على الشاشة حسب ما قمتم باختياره عند التسجيل للحصول على الخدمات المصرفية عبر الجوال. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنكم الاطّلاع عبر الانترنت على جميع المعاملات التي فشلت وذلك من خلال جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول أو الجوال.
 
هل يمكنني الاطّلاع على معاملاتي السابقة؟
نعم يمكنك الاطلاع الفوري على جميع معاملاتك التي تمت خلال الأشهر العشرة السابقة على الجوال الخاص بكم أو تسجيل الدخول إلى الخدمات المصرفية عبر الانترنت للاطّلاع على جميع معاملاتكم السابقة.
 

 هل يمكنني أن أشكك في معاملة ما؟
نعم. كل معاملة تجدونها على حسابكم - سواء تمت داخل فرع أو عبر الانترنت أو الجوال – يمكنكم أن تشككوا فيها و/أو تجروا بحثا حولها.  إن الخدمات المصرفية عبر الانترنت  تخضع  للإجراءات ذاتها المتبعة في  تسوية  النزاعات العادية، وللحصول على المزيد من المعلومات، يرجى مراجعة الشروط والأحكام.​​​​​​​​​