Printطباعة

Best business banking partner

Your banking partner for business success in Qatar and beyond​.


As the second oldest bank in Qatar, we have comprehensive insight into one of the fastest-growing and dynamic business centres in the world. 


Banking areas

  • Local Corporate
  • International
  • Enterprise
  • Government and Public Sector
  • Personal


Local Corporate Banking

Commercial Bank enjoys relationships with the majority of large corporates in Qatar, and maintains strong market shares across all sectors. We are recognised for our high-quality corporate banking investment services - from our trade finance, structured finance and cash management to our investment banking services and treasury solutions. In senior level roles, we maintain strong visibility in project and syndicated finance, as well as contractor finance.​


International Banking

Our large client list includes multinational corporations operating inside and outside of Qatar. We have a particular focus on service quality. Our international banking products include bank accounts, guarantee and lines, working capital and term finance, cash management services including internet banking, treasury solutions and insurance products. We have a global network of banking relationships with all the major banks across the world.


Enterprise Banking

Enterprise banking enables entrepreneurial success for small and medium-sized enterprises through a comprehensive range of working capital finance and term lending, trade and account services, business solutions powered by Meeza and treasury, brokerage and investment services. Choose this option if you are a Qatar based company with an annual turnover of up to QAR 100 million.


Personal Banking

Commercial Bank has a 11.1% market share in loans as of 30th of June, 2012. We also enjoy a 27% market share in credit card issuance and a 36% market share in card spend volumes. We have a wide distribution network, with 30 branches and 157 ATMs in Qatar. We also focus on alternative channels, and were the first bank in Qatar to offer comprehensive e-banking services.

​​​​​​​​​

Let us contac​t you:

Full Name *
 
Name of Company *
Contact Number *
 

* Indicates MANDATORY Fields
​​​​​
​​

Business solutions

    Meeza offers you the following cloud based services:
  • Payroll
  • Email
  • Document storage
​​ ​​​​​​​

خبرتنا واسعة في مجالات

أفضل شريك مصرفي للشركات

 نحن شريككم المصرفي الكفيل بتحقيق نجاح أعمالكم داخل قطر وخارجها.

 

ونظراً لأننا ثاني أقدم بنك في قطر، فإن لدينا سياسات شاملة للتعامل مع أسرع مراكز الأعمال نمواً وحيوية في العالم.

  

القطاعات المصرفية

  • الشركات المحلية
  • الشركات الدولية
  • المشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسطة
  • الحكومة والقطاع العام
  • الخدمات المصرفية الشخصية
  
الخدمات المصرفية للشركات المحلية

يتمتع البنك التجاري بعلاقات وطيدة مع أغلب الشركات الكبرى في قطر، كما أنه يمتلك حصصا كبيرة في السوق في جميع القطاعات تقريباً. جدير بالذكر أننا نتميز بالجودة الفائقة للخدمات المصرفية والاستثمارية المقدمة للشركات – والتي تتضمن الأنشطة التجارية والتمويلية – التمويل المنظم، وإدارة النقد، وصولاً إلى الخدمات المصرفية الاستثمارية وحلول الخزينة. وعندما نتحدث عن المواقع المرموقة، فإننا نحتفظ لأنفسنا دوماً بموقع الصدارة في تمويل المشاريع والقروض المشتركة، فضلاً عن تمويل المقاولين.


الخدمات المصرفية الدولية

يمتلك البنك قائمة كبيرة بالعملاء، من بينها شركات متعددة الجنسيات تعمل داخل قطر وخارجها، ذلك أننا نولي تركيزاً خاصاً على جودة الخدمات المقدمة للعملاء. ومن بين المنتجات المصرفية الدولية: الحسابات المصرفية، والضمانات وخطوط الاستثمار، وتمويل رأس المال والقروض الآجلة،و خدمات إدارة النقد بما في ذلك الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت، وحلول الخزانة ومنتجات التأمين. علاوة على ذلك، يتمتع البنك بشبكة عالمية تربطها علاقات مصرفية وطيدة الصلة وتضم جميع البنوك الكبرى في جميع أنحاء العالم.


الخدمات المصرفية للمشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسطة

يقدم البنك التجاري الخدمات المصرفية للمشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسطة، وهي خدمات من شأنها أن تتيح سبل النجاح لرواد الأعمال من خلال تقديم مجموعة شاملة تتضمن تمويل رأس المال العامل، والإقراض لأجل، والخدمات التجارية وخدمات الحساب، وحلول الأعمال المقدمة من ميزة، فضلاً عن خدمات الخزينة والوساطة والاستثمار. ننصحكم بتحديد هذا الخيار إن كانت لديكم شركة تعمل في قطر ومعدّل دوران مخزونها يبلغ 100 مليون ريال قطري.

 

الخدمات المصرفية الشخصية

يمتلك البنك التجاري 11.1% من حصة السوق من القروض حتى يوم 30 يونيو 2012. كما أننا حققنا نسبة 27% من حصة السوق في مجال إصدار بطاقات الائتمان ونسبة 36% من حصة السوق في حجم الإنفاق بالبطاقات. إضافة إلى ذلك، فإن لدينا شبكة مترامية الأطراف، ونحو 30 فرعاً و 157 جهاز صراف آلي في قطر. كما أننا نولي تركيزاً خاصاً على القنوات البديلة، وقد كنا أول بنك في قطر يقدم الخدمات المصرفية الإلكترونية الشاملة. 


لمزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية الاستفادة من مزايا الخدمات المصرفية، تواصلوا معنا اليوم عبر الإنترنت، أو عبر الهاتف، أو تفضلوا بزيارتنا في أقرب فرع من فروع البنك التجاري.

 
 
 

.​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​​​