Qatar - a growing economy

Start working in Qatar and reap the rewards of doing business in one of the fastest-growing financial centres in the world​.


  • High government spend on development
  • World’s largest producer of liquefied natural gas
  • Rapid growth in services, utilities and industry
  • Host of World Cup 2022
  • Large expatriate population

Established in 1975, Commercial Bank is Qatar’s first private bank. Since then we have grown with Qatar and believe that we reflect the nation’s values and drive to continually improve and innovate.  

We are proud to be based in one of the most dynamic areas of business growth in the world. Our experience and understanding of Qatari business culture is one of our strongest assets and ensures that we are able to deliver the products and services Qatar-based businesses need.

Dynamic business centre

Qatar is one of the fastest-growing business centres in the world. With a population of 1.8 million people, of which 87% are expatriates, it is a global leader in liquefied ​natural gas exports, with 77 million tons of LNG output per year. It has the third largest proven gas reserves in the world, which represents 14% of the world’s total, and large oil reserves of 25.4 billion barrels.

Natural gas

The strong growth in hydrocarbon production is driven by high crude and gas prices. Qatar also benefits from continually increasing and diversifying energy exports. The demand for natural gas is expected to quadruple between now and 2020 to boost the overall economy.

Qatar Investment Authority

Qatar also received high government spending on development programmes in education, health, infrastructure and real estate. The Qatar Investment Authority is now a major sovereign investor on the world market. Qatar also seeks to stimulate the private sector and develop a knowledge-based economy. 

Other growth

The State of Qatar encourages private sector growth and the non-hydrocarbon economy through privatisation, outsourcing of public services and development of industrial zones. Qatar is also experiencing growth in the service, utilities, manufacturing and industrial sectors.

This combination of elements means that doing business in Qatar is a stepping-stone for your business to enjoy a prosperous future.​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Let us contac​t you:

Full Name *
Name of Company *
Contact Number *

* Indicates MANDATORY Fields

Business solutions

    Meeza offers you the following cloud based services:
  • Payroll
  • Email
  • Document storage
​​ ​​​​​​​

خبرتنا واسعة في مجالات

قطر – اقتصاد متنام

 

ابدأوا العمل في قطر، وسرعان ما ستجنون أرباحا نظير مباشرة الأعمال في ظل أحد أسرع المراكز المالية نموا على مستوى العالم.

 

 

المزايا

  • إنفاق حكومي كبير على مشاريع التطوير
  • أكبر منتج للغاز الطبيعي المسال في العالم
  • نمو متسارع في تقديم الخدمات، والمرافق والمجال الصناعي
  • استضافة بطولة كأس العالم 2022
  • تعداد كبير من الوافدين
​​

 تأسس البنك التجاري في عام 1975، ليكون أول بنك خاص في دولة قطر. ومنذ ذلك التاريخ، حقق البنك نمواً بالتماشي مع ما تحققه قطر، ونحن نعتقد بأننا نعكس قيم الأمة، ونسعى للاستمرار في التحسن المستمر والابتكار غير المنقطع.

 

نعتزّ في البنك التجاري بأننا نعمل في منطقة من بين أكثر المناطق حيوية ونموا في قطاع الأعمال على مستوى العالم. كما أن خبراتنا واطلاعنا على ثقافة الأعمال القطرية تعد واحدة من أفضل أصولنا، ومن خلال ذلك، يؤكد البنك على قدراته في مجال تقديم المنتجات والخدمات التي تحتاجها الشركات العاملة في قطر.

 

مركز أعمال حيوي

 ​تعتبر قطر واحدة من أسرع مراكز الأعمال نمواً على مستوى العالم. فمن خلال تعداد سكاني يصل إلى 1.8 مليون نسمة، من بينها 87% وافدين، أصبحت قطر الدولة الرائدة عالمياً في تصدير الغاز الطبيعي المسال بناتج سنوي إجمالي يبلغ 77 مليون طن غاز طبيعي مسال. كما أن قطر تمتلك ثالث أكبر احتياطي مؤكد من الغاز على مستوى العالم، والذي يمثل 14% من إجمالي الغاز العالمي، إضافة إلى احتياطي نفط كبير يبلغ 25.4 مليار برميل.

 

تصدير الغاز الطبيعي المسال

يعزى النمو القوي لمنتجات الهيدروكربون إلى الأسعار المرتفعة للمواد الخام والغاز. كما تستفيد قطر أيضاً من الزيادة المستمرة والتنوع الكبير في صادرات الطاقة. ومن المتوقع أن يصل الطلب على الغاز الطبيعي إلى أربعة أضعاف في الفترة الحالية ووصولاً إلى عام 2020، الأمر الذي يمثل طفرة اقتصادية شاملة في البلاد.

 

جهاز قطر للاستثمار

 تهتم قطر بالإنفاق الحكومي الكبير على برامج التطوير في مجالات التعليم، والصحة، والبنى التحتية والعقارات. ويعتبر جهاز قطر للاستثمار المستثمر الرئيسي في السوق الدولي. كما تسعى قطر إلى تحفيز القطاع الخاص وتطوير اقتصاد البلاد ليكون اقتصادا يقوم على المعرفة.

 

معدلات النمو المتزايدة

 تسعى دولة قطر إلى زيادة معدلات نمو القطاع الخاص وتحفيز الاقتصاد الذي يستهدف المنتجات غير الهيدروكربون، من خلال سياسات الخصخصة، والتعهيد الخارجي للخدمات العامة وتطوير المناطق الصناعية. كما أن قطر تحقق أيضاً نمواً في قطاعات الخدمات، والمرافق، والتصنيع، والصناعة.


ومن خلال هذا المزيج المتنوع، فإن مباشرة الأعمال في قطر يعتبر بمثابة القاعدة الرئيسية لتحقيق الازدهار والرخاء لشركتكم.

​ ​​​​