Things to Know

Note the following:
  1. Documents required for enrollment - Signed PayCard contract, Company letter appointing company officials for correspondence and collection of PayCard and contact details form.
  2. Collection of PayCards - Authorised Company personnel shall collect the PayCard issued for the employees from our card Collection Center, D Ring Road branch – Ground floor, D Ring Road, Doha-Qatar, upon receiving an SMS on availability of PayCards in their registered mobile.
  3. Employee’s Documents to be submitted -  PayCard Application form (enclosed with PayCard and PIN ) should be submitted back after obtaining sign from the payCardholder with their QID / Passport copy. Kindly submit the documents in   our PayCard customer service – D Ring Road branch – Ground floor, D Ring Road,  Doha-Qatar.
  4. Lost PayCard - If card is lost, contact immediately the PayCard Customer Service at 44497576 or email to  Contact our Contact Centre after office hours at 44490000 or e-mail to stop the card.
  5. Salary Transfer – As per the recent law by Ministry of Labour, all companies should register for WPS (Wage Protection system) to transfer Salary. Please register for WPS with your Bank, if your Corporate Account is with us please register for WPS in any of our Corporate service branches. For any enquires related WPS like salary transfer format, you can send an email to WPS Support <> or contact  our Contact Centre  on 44490000
  6. CIB Features – You can upload your employee details to create and generate new PayCards and respective holder statements from your end
  7. from your end

المنتجات والخدمات الخاصة بالأعمال

معلومات يجب معرفتها

ملاحظات:
 
  1. البيانات المطلوبة للتسجيل - نسخة موقّعة من العقد الخاص ببرنامج بطاقة دفع الرواتب وخطاب من الشركة يحدد المسؤولين الذين سيتم التخاطب معهم لتحصيل بطاقات دفع الرواتب واستمارة بيانات الاتصال.
  2. تحصيل بطاقات دفع الرواتب - يقوم الموظف المفوّض باستلام بطاقات دفع الرواتب التي تم إصدارها للموظفين من مركز التحصيل، في فرع الطريق الدائري الرابع (د- ربنغ) – الطابق الارضي - عند تلقيه رسالة نصية قصيرة على الرقم المسجل لدينا لإعلامه بتوفر بطاقات دفع الرواتب.
  3. مستندات الموظفين التي يجب تقديمها - يجب إعادة استمارة طلب بطاقة دفع الرواتب (المرفقة مع بطاقة دفع الرواتب وكلمة سر) بعد توقيعها من قِبل حامل البطاقة وتقديم نسخة من البطاقة الشخصية القطرية/جواز السفر ساري المفعول. يرجى تقديم المستندات في فرع الطريق الدائري الرابع (د- ربنغ) – الطابق الارضي
  4. فقدان بطاقة دفع الرواتب -في حال فقدان البطاقة، يرجى الاتصال بخدمة عملاء بطاقة دفع الرواتب على الرقم 44497576 أو إرسال رسالة بريد إلكتروني إلى paycard@cbq.qa. يمكن الاتصال بمركز خدمة العملاء بعد أوقات العمل على الرقم 44490000 أو إرسال رسالة بريد إلكتروني إلى auths@cbq.qa لإيقاف البطاقة.
  5. تحويل الراتب – وفقا للقانون الذي تم إصداره مؤخرا من قبل وزارة التنمية الإدارية والعمل والشؤون الاجتماعية، يجب على جميع الشركات التسجيل في نظام حماية الأجور حتى يتم تحويل الرواتب باستخدام النظام. يرجى التسجيل في نظام حماية الأجور لدى البنك الذي تتعامل معه. إذا كان حساب شركتك لدى البنك التجاري، يرجى التسجيل في نظام حماية الأجور في أي من أفرعنا المخصصة لخدمة الشركات. لأي استفسارات عن نظام حماية الأجور مثل الصيغة المستخدمة لتحويل الراتب، يرجى إرسال بريد الكتروني إلى <WPS-Support@cbq.qa> أو الاتصال بمركز خدمة العملاء على الرقم 44490000
  6. مزايا الخدمات المصرفية للشركات عبر الانترنت - يمكنك أن تقوم بنفسك بتحميل بيانات موظفي شركتك لإنشاء وإصدار بطاقات دفع رواتب جديدة وحصول حاملي البطاقات على كشوف حساب