Printطباعة
Untitled 1

Analyst coverage

Commercial Bank’s shares are followed by analysts at investment banks and other institutions. 


Details of the analysts following Commercial Bank are shown in the table below. 


 

Institution Telephone Contact
Bank of America Merill Lynch
+971 4425 8216 Munir Shahin munir.shahin@baml.com

Beltone Financial

+202 3531 0326 David Mikhail
dmikhail@beltonefinancial.com
Citi
+971 4509 9749 Kato A Mukuru
kato.a.mukuru@citi.com
Renaissance Capital

+971 4 409 2032 Ryan Ayache
RAyache@rencap.com
EFG Hermes
+971 4363 4007 Elena Sanchez-Cabezudo
esanchez@efg-hermes.com
Global Investment House
+965 2295 1275 Digvijay Tanwar
dtanwar@global.com.kw
Goldman Sachs
+971 4428 2375 Waleed Mohsin
waleed.mohsin@gs.com
HSBC Bank
+971 4423 6931 Vikram Viswanathan
vikramviswanathan@hsbc.com
JP Morgan Chase
+971 4428 1763 Naresh Bilandani
naresh.n.bilanani@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley
+971 4709 7165 Daniel Cowan
daniel.cowan@morganstanley.com
NBK Capital
+971 4365 2857 Raja Ghoussoub
raja.ghoussoub@nbkcapital.com


 

Disclaimer​

 

Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Commercial Bank’s performance made by these analysts do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Commercial Bank or its management. Commercial Bank does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.​​​​​

​​​